Staff/Classroom Directory

Kelsey Panko

Principal

kelsey.panko@rbe.sk.ca

Marie-France Johnston

Administration Assistant

marie.johnston@rbe.sk.ca

Daniel Bérubé

Head Facilities Technician

 

Emmanuel Palon

Night Facilities Technician

 

   

 

Teacher

Grade/role

Email address

Lisa Avram

Spécialiste

Lisa.avram@rbe.sk.ca

Danielle Beuker

Spécialiste

Danielle.beuker@rbe.sk.ca

Erika Baldo

Spécialiste / Teacher Librarian

Erika.baldo@rbe.sk.ca

Nicholas Day

Spécialiste

Nick.day@rbe.sk.ca

Alexandra Mortensen

Grade 7/8

Alexandra.mortensen@rbe.sk.ca

Kara Shabatoski

Grade 7/8

Kara.shabatoski@rbe.sk.ca

Emily Thomson

Grade 6  

Emily.thomson@rbe.sk.ca

Tanya Magotiaux

Grade 5/6

Tanya.magotiaux@rbe.sk.ca

Mamadou Diallo

Grade 4/5

Mamadou.diallo@rbe.sk.ca

Cari Speers

Grade 4/5

Cari.speers@rbe.sk.ca

Jennifer Gardiner

Grade 3/4

Jennifer.gardiner@rbe.sk.ca

Deanna Patterson

Grade 3

Deanna.patterson@rbe.sk.ca

Liisa Hannila

Grade 2

Liisa.hannila@rbe.sk.ca

Heather Stirling

Grade 2

Heather.stirling@rbe.sk.ca

Crystal Clements

Grade 1

Crystal.clements@rbe.sk.ca

Sara Mayer

Grade 1

Sara.mayer@rbe.sk.ca

Christine Greene

A1 Kindergarten M,W and alt. F

Christine.greene@rbe.sk.ca

Christine Greene

B1  Kindergarten T, Th and alt. F

 

Dale Meister

B2  Kindergarten T, Th and alt. F

Dale.d.meister@rbe.sk.ca

Janne Patterson

Learning Resource Teacher

 

Scott Adelman

Band

scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca

Claris Tshinguta

Educational Assistant

 

Noel Fahlman-Gress

Educational Assistant

 

Scott Fleming

Educational Assistant

 

Division Office Support Staff

 

Lisa Frei

Superintendant

Lisa.frei@rbe.sk.ca

Lisa Davidson

Counselor

 

Heidi Clayards

Psychologist

 

Monique Waugh

Speech Language Pathologist

 

Partners    
Wilfrid Walker Before and After School Program   Website
Growing Together Preschool   Website  
Ehrlo Early Learning Centre   Website