Staff/Classroom Directory

Principal Bernadette LeBlanc-Fortier bernadette.leblancfortier@rbe.sk.ca  
Administrative Assistant Marie-France Johnston marie-france.johns@rbe.sk.ca  
Head Facilities Technician Daniel Berube    
Evening Facilities Technician Emmanuel Palon    
       
Grade Teacher Email Address  
Kindergarten schedule A Christine Greene christine.greene@rbe.sk.ca  
Kindergarten schedule B Christine Greene christine.greene@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 1 Crystal Clements crystal.clements@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 1 Sara Mayer sara.mayer@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 2 Liisa Hannila liisa.hannila@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 2 Heather Stirling heather.stirling@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 3 Jennifer Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 3 Deanna Patterson deanna.patterson@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 4 Cari Speers cari.speers@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 4/5 Mamadou Diallo mamadou.diallo@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 5/6 Tanya Magotiaux tanya.magotiaux@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 6 Emily Thomson emily.thomson@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 7/8 Alexandra Mortensen alexandra.mortensen@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade7/8 Kara Shabatoski kara.shabatoski@rbe.sk.ca  
Teacher Librarian Erika Baldo erika.baldo@rbe.sk.ca  
Specialist Lisa Avram lisa.avram@rbe.sk.ca  
Specialist Dale Meister dale.meister@rbe.sk.ca  
Learning Resource Teacher Janne Patterson janne.patterson@rbe.sk.ca  
Educational Assistant Claris Tshinguta    
Educational Assistant Annick Fian    
Educational Assistant Noel Fahlman-Gress    
Band Teacher Scott Adelman scott.adelman@rbe.sk.ca  
       
Division Staff      
Superintendent Luc Lerminiaux    
School Counselor Lisa Davidson    
Speech and Language Pathologist Lee Millar    
School Psychologist Pamela Korczak