Staff/Classroom Directory

Principal Mme Bernadette LeBlanc-Fortier bernadette.leblancfortier@rbe.sk.ca  
Vice Principal Mme Tamara Spasoff tamara.spasoff@rbe.sk.ca  
Administrative Assistant Mme Marie-France Johnston marie-france.johns@rbe.sk.ca  
Head Facility M. Daniel Berube    
       
Grade Teacher Email Address  
Kindergarten Mme Christine Greene christine.greene@rbe.sk.ca  
Kindergarten Mme Randi Surkan randi.surkan@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 1 Mme Crystal Clements crystal.clements@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 1 Mme Deanna Patterson deanna.patterson@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 2 Mme Nichole Diewold nichole.diewold@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 2 Mme Heather Stirling heather.stirling@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 3 Mme Jennifer Gardiner jennifer.gardiner@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 3/4 Mme Melissa Paterson melissa.paterson@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 4/5 Mme Cari Speers cari.speers@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 5 Mme Tanya Magotiaux tanya.magotiaux@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 6 M. Patrick Chastel patrick.chastel@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade 7/8 Mme Alexandra Mortensen alexandra.mortensen@rbe.sk.ca  
Grade7/8 M. David Vanderberg david.vanderberg@rbe.sk.ca  
Teacher Librarian Mme Erika Baldo erika.baldo@rbe.sk.ca  
Specialist M. Gilbert Proulx gilbert.proulx@rbe.sk.ca  
Specialist Mme Dale Meister dale.meister@rbe.sk.ca  
Educational Assistant Mme Claris Tshinguta    
Educational Assistant Mme Emery Alberts